30 years for Château Pierrefonds!


Located on Gouin Boulevard in Ste-Genevieve village, Château Pierrefonds is a prestigious residence for semi-autonomous seniors whose charm is unequalled in the West Island. Ideally located near the 150-year old Ste-Genevieve Church, the Pierrefonds Medical Centre, the CLSC, the Lakeshore General Hospital, as well as numerous shopping outlets.
Château Pierrefonds, a retirement home comprised of 118 private rooms, offers its residents a unique opportunity to indulge in a wide variety of activities as well as the tranquility of knowing that a qualified personnel is available 24 hours a day.
Since Château Pierrefonds was founded in 1987, its owners-managers and employees have created a warm and caring family environment that emphasizes dignity, autonomy, and a joie de vivre for all the residents.
Built on picturesque and wooded grounds with lots of flowers, Château Pierrefonds’ nursing home offers its seniors with either reduced mobility or living with a cognitive impairment, such as Alzheimer’s disease, an exceptional quality of life as well as peace of mind for their loved ones.


A Family AFFAIR!

The Chateau Pierrefonds is known for its charm and family atmosphere.  The directors, the employees and the residents are all part of one big family.

Since the beginning in 1987, the Chateau Pierrefonds has been owned and managed by the Laplante family.  Following the death of Mr. Alfred Laplante in 2003, his children Monique and Pierre have been managing the business.  Monique and Pierre are at the Chateau weekdays, and often weekends, keeping watch over every aspect of running their business.

Chateau Pierrefonds’ family also includes the employees.  Almost 50% of our employees have been working at the Chateau for at least 3 years, 9 of them for at least 10 years and 5 employees have been there for 15 years.

The center of our family is of course the residents.  The warm and family atmosphere at the Chateau Pierrefonds make our seniors feel really at home.  The trust and complicity between staff, family members and residents are what makes our seniors feel secure and comfortable.


< BACK
 

SERVICES


Your comfort

Your security

Your leisure

Secure Units
Testimonials

Other services

Events

PROUD MEMBER


Regroupement Québecois
des Résidences pour Aînés

CONTACT US
 

514 626-2300
info@chateaupierrefonds.com





     
                         

Château Pierrefonds of Sainte-Genviève 2017 © All rights reserved / Powered by CreaWEB - Website creation - iClic.com

Le Château Pierrefonds a 30 ans!


Situé dans le village de Sainte-Geneviève, le Château Pierrefonds est une résidence de retraite pour personnes âgées semi-autonomes avec un cachet inégalé dans l’Ouest-de-l’île. Son emplacement la positionne à proximité de l’église centenaire du village de Sainte-Geneviève, du Centre Médical Pierrefonds, d’un CLSC, de l’Hôpital Général du Lakeshore, ainsi que de nombreux centres commerciaux.
Château Pierrefonds, maison de retraite avec 118 chambres privées, offre à sa clientèle de vivre en toute quiétude sachant que son emplacement idéal leur permet de s’adonner à une variété d’activités ainsi que de bénéficier de services médicaux.
Depuis sa fondation en 1987, les propriétaires dirigeants et les employés ont fait de cette résidence pour personnes âgées un endroit où règne la dignité, l’autonomie, la sécurité et la joie de vivre, le tout, dans un environnement chaleureux.
Utilisant l’approche prothétique, les résidents avec mobilité réduite ou atteintes de déficits cognitifs telle que la maladie d’Alzheimer ont un milieu de vie familial adapté à leurs besoins.Érigé sur un site enchanteur, boisé et fleuri, le Château Pierrefonds offre une qualité de vie exceptionnelle et la tranquillité d’esprit pour leur famille.
 


Une histoire de famille

Le Château Pierrefonds est reconnu pour son charme et son atmosphère familiale. Les directeurs, les employés et les résidents forment tous une grande famille.
Depuis sa fondation en 1987, le Château Pierrefonds appartient et est dirigé par la famille Laplante. À la suite du décès de M. Alfred Laplante en 2003, ses enfants Monique et Pierre ont pris la relève de la direction. Monique et Pierre sont au Château du lundi au vendredi, et souvent la fin de semaine, à veiller sur tous les aspects de la gestion d’une entreprise.
La famille du Château Pierrefonds s’étend également aussi chez les employés. Près de 50% de nos employés travaillent au Château depuis au moins 3 ans, 9 d’entre eux ont 10 ans d’ancienneté et 5 employés sont à l’emploi depuis au moins 15 ans.
Le centre de notre famille est bien sûr nos résidents. L’atmosphère familiale et chaleureuse qui règne au Château fait que nos résidents se sentent vraiment chez eux. Les relations de confiance et de complicité entre les résidents, leur famille et le personnel sont à la base des sentiments de sécurité et bien être qu’éprouvent nos résidents.

< RETOUR
 

SERVICES

Votre confort
Votre sécurité

Vos loisirs

Unités sécurisées
Autres services

Vos témoignages

Événements

FIÈREMENT MEMBRE


Regroupement Québecois
des Résidences pour Aînés


 

NOUS JOINDRE
 

514 626-2300
info@chateaupierrefonds.com





     
                         

Château Pierrefonds de Sainte-Geneviève 2017 © Tous droits réservés / Propulsé par creaWEB4 - Conception site Internet - iClic.com